Our Staff


We’re here to keep you informed, engaged and connected to the university that you love. Let us help you!

Student for a short time. Gamecock for a lifetime.



Jack W. Claypoole, '87 BA, Life Member

Executive Director
jclaypoole@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-4113
Lynn Bradley

Lynn G. Bradley, '84 BA, Life Member

Assistant Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
lbradley@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-3989



Amanda Cantrell

USC Alumni Center Sales Assistant
Cantream@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-4111



Channing Carmon, ’15 BA, Life Member

Administrative Assistant
ccarmon@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-1413

Selena Chavis, Life Member

Administrative Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
schavis@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-1280



Melanie Colclough, MPA, '94 BA, Annual Member

Director of Public Relations
mcolclough@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-3481



Lindsey Griffin, Life Member

Director of Development
lgriffin@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-4112



Kevin Grindstaff, Life Member

Senior Director of Operations
kgrindstaff@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-1271


Katie Hambrick, ’11 M.Ed, Annual Member

Senior Director for Alumni Engagement
khambrick@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-0971



Leigh-Ann Hansell, Annual Member

Director of Membership Processing
lhansell@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-6754



Bo Hart, ’15 M.Ed, Annual Member

Director of Student Programs
bhart@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-6975



Vanessa R. Hill, '88 BS, Life Member

Assistant Executive Director for Operations
vhill@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-6196



Erin Huxford, '11 BS, Life Member

Director of Membership Marketing
ehuxford@mycarolina.org
803.576.5582


Meredith A. Jaggard, Life Member

Senior Director of Membership, Marketing and Social Media
mjaggard@mycarolina.org  
(803) 576-5655



Rosiland James

Accounting Manager
rjames@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-6970



Vicky Montgomery, '85 MMC, Annual Member

Director of Alumni Engagement
vmontgomery@mycarolina.org



Elizabeth Muth, '05 BA, Life Member

Assistant Executive Director for Strategy and Business Development
emuth@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-2924


Roxanne Price, Life Member

Sales Manager
rprice@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-3991


Sarah O. Sipes, '07 BS, Annual Member

Director of Regional Alumni Engagement
ssipes@mycarolina.org
(803) 777-3986