Gamecocks socializing on the Horseshoe

Upcoming Events


Nothin’ but a good time. Relive and create new memories of Carolina with other alumni.

We invite you to enjoy, network and support your alma mater through social, professional and athletics activities.


Student for a short time. Gamecock for a lifetime.


Thursday, January 29, 2015

Step 5 - 100 Days 'Til Graduation
Step 5 to Alumni Success


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Carolina Day at the State House 2015
Join us for the 12th annual Carolina Day at the State House and show your support for higher education.


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Step 6 - Resume Building & Personal Branding
Step 6 to Alumni Success


Saturday, February 28, 2015

Gamecock Gala, Washington, DC


Subscribe to RSS Feed

 

  
Carolina Travelers Trips

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Mayan Mystique
 Miami to Miami aboard Ocenania's luxurious Regatta


Saturday, January 31, 2015

Sailing the Winward Islands
Experience "life under sail" aboard the exclusively chartered 64-passenger M.Y. Le Ponant!


Thursday, February 05, 2015

Zambezi Rover
Unique new offering featuring the exclusively chartered 28-passenger Five-Star Zambezi Queen river ship!


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Discover Down Under
Sydney to Auckland


Thursday, April 23, 2015

Pathway through Panama
Miami to San Francisco


Saturday, May 02, 2015

Flavors of Northern Italy
Paris monuments, Impressionist Masters, fabled fortresses, Normandy landscapes, and battlefields both recent and ancient: take it all in, traveling in style by river ship


Monday, May 18, 2015

River Routes and Channel Crossings
Montreal to London (16 nights) Aboard the luxurious state-of-the-art Marina!


Monday, June 15, 2015

Paris to Normandy
Seven nights aboard the Avalon Creativity!


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Vikings, Castles & Kings
Cruise aboard Oceania's Nautica to historic and scenic ports of call!
London to London 20 Nights


Saturday, July 18, 2015

Great Northern Lights
Denmark, Norway, Russia, and Sweden aboard Oceania's Nautica!
Copenhagen to Oslo (20 nights)


Alaska's Glaciers and the Inside Passage
Cruise for seven nights from Juneau, Alaska, through pristine waters of the magnificent Inside Passage to Vancouver, British Columbia, aboard the exclusively chartered Five-Star small ship M.S. L’AUSTRAL, with spacious, 100% ocean-view Stateroom and Suite accommodations.


Passage of Lewis and Clark
Sail seven nights aboard the charming American Empress along the Columbia and Snake Rivers!


Friday, July 24, 2015

Russia's White Sea & Norway's North Cape
Casablanca/Marrakech/Tenerife/La Palma/Lanzarote/Gran Canaria Aboard the exclusively chartered small ship M.S. SERENISSIMA


Monday, October 05, 2015

Amazon Discovery Expedition
Cruise the Amazon in luxury aboard the Delphin II.  Includes Machu Picchu!


Saturday, October 17, 2015

Country Music
You'll be enchanted by this river cruise along the Cumberland and Tennessee Rivers aboard the American Queen.
Nashville to Chattanooga (8 nights)


Thursday, October 22, 2015

European Hideaways
Oceania's Riviera takes you from Barcelona to Rome on this luxurious cruise!


Thursday, October 29, 2015

Isles and Empires of the Adriatic
Sail in luxury on Oceania's Riviera from Rome (Civitavecchia) to Venice with ports of call in Italy, Greece, Montenegro, Croatia and Slovenia!


Subscribe to RSS Feed